Episodes list for TV series A Discovery of Witches (2018)

  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • A Discovery of Witches (2018) Free Tv Series

    A Discovery of Witches (2018) Free TV Series

    Genre: Fantasy

    Stars: Alex Kingston Valarie Pettiford Sorcha Cusack Lindsay Duncan
    Vote: N/A
    Quality: HDTV
    A Discovery of Witches (2018) Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, unexpectedly discovers a bewitched manuscript in Oxford’s Bodleian Library. This discovery forces her back into the world of magic in order to unravel the secrets it holds about magical beings. She is offered help by mysterious geneticist and vampire, Matthew Clairmont. Despite a long-held mistrust between witches and vampires they form an alliance and set out to protect the book and solve the mysteries hidden within while dodging threats from the creature world.