Episodes list for TV series Bad Trips Abroad (2013 )

  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Bad Trips Abroad (2013 ) Free Tv Series

    Bad Trips Abroad (2013 ) Free TV Series

    Genre: Reality-TV

    Stars: Hatim Hassanali Chris Pereira
    Vote: N/A
    Quality: HDTV
    `Bad Trips Abroad' is about peoples' extraordinary experiences during their travels abroad. The series documents real-life disasters that give new meaning to `vacation time' for those involved. Episodes detail critical road accidents, horrific assaults, and the story of how a group of friends became stranded in the middle of the ocean. With attackers targeting people in clubs and hotels, and on beaches and streets, there is no easy way to avoid danger - especially for those visiting unfamiliar territories.