Episodes list for TV series Deaf U (2020 )

  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Deaf U (2020 ) Free Tv Series

    Deaf U (2020 ) Free TV Series Online

    Genre: Drama Reality-TV


    Stars: N/A

    Vote: N/A

    Quality: HDTV

    Deaf U (2020 ) Deaf U follows a group of students attending Gallaudet University, a private college catering to the deaf and hard of hearing. For DiMarco, the goal of the series is to show deaf people as humans, from all walks of life.