Episodes list for TV series Magnum P.I. (2018)

  • S01-E11
  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Magnum P.I. (2018) Free Tv Series

    Magnum P.I. (2018) Free TV Series

    Genre: Action Adventure Crime

    Director:Justin Lin
    Stars: Jay Hernandez Perdita Weeks Nadine Nicole Zachary Knighton
    Vote: N/A
    Quality: HDTV
    Magnum P.I. (2018) An ex-Navy SEAL returns home from Afghanistan and uses his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii.