Episodes list for TV series Cold Justice: Sex Crimes (2015)

  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Cold Justice: Sex Crimes (2015) Free Tv Series

    Cold Justice: Sex Crimes (2015) Free TV Series

    Genre: Crime Reality-TV

    Stars: Alicia O'Neill Casey Garrett Jesse Alvarado Cami Green
    Vote: 7.4
    Quality: HDTV
    Cold Justice: Sex Crimes (2015) In the US someone is murdered every 36 minutes, but every 2 minutes someone is sexually assaulted. One in four women are sexually assaulted in their lifetime. 3% of murderers will kill again - 63% of rapists will rape again. Most rapists will continue to rape until they are caught. This show is about giving victims a forum to tell their story, solving cold case sex crimes, and prosecuting the offenders before they rape again.