Episodes list for TV series Skip Beat! (2008 )

  • E-25
  • E-24
  • E-23
  • E-22
  • E-21
  • E-20
  • E-19
  • E-18
  • E-17
  • E-16
  • E-15
  • E-14
  • E-13
  • E-12
  • E-11
  • E-10
  • E-09
  • E-08
  • E-07
  • E-06
  • E-05
  • E-04
  • E-03
  • E-02
  • E-01
  • Skip Beat! (2008 ) Free Tv Series

    Skip Beat! (2008 ) Free TV Series

    Genre: Animation Comedy Drama

    Stars: Marina Inoue Katsuyuki Konishi Gou Shinomiya Mamoru Miyano
    Vote: 8.1
    Quality: HDTV
    Skip Beat! (2008 ) The girl Kyoko Mogami lives alone in an apartment with her big love the childhood friend Sho Fuwa. He is a big music star and has many fans. One day he breaks up with her telling her she is a plain woman, and the only reason he stayed with her all this time was so she could wash his clothes and pay his rent. Kyoko swears to never love again and take revenge on Sho by entering showbusiness and becoming a much bigger star than him. Getting into showbusiness proves to be more challenging than she thought but on her way she meets curious and interesting people and a new life begins.